Vendors

THE SPRINGS in Georgetown Is Proud To Recommend The Following Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Event Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There is one exception. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

WeddingMarrisaLuis_0243

Event Planning

A Bunch of Weddings
Ashley Bunch
abunchofweddings@gmail.com
512.574.8555

Pink Parasol
Jennifer Harvey
512-364-4926
PinkParasolCoordinating@gmail.com

Thirty Day Dash
Colleen Carswell
844-789-3274
hello@thirtydaydash.com

All-Inclusive Catering

Dream Weddings & Events
Caesar Andreas/Lisa Sutton
512.354.7677
clients@dreamweddingsofaustin.com

Catering

Florists

Six Pence Floral
Stella Embleton
512.810.3244

Just’in Roses
Nestecha Cisneros
512.733.7673

Sweetwater Stems
Kelli Rogers
979-324-2793
kelli@sweetwaterstems.com

ZuZu’s Petals
Heather Dupuis
512-986-7800
Info@Zuzuspetalsaustin.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com 

Photography

Videography

Coleman Jennings Films
Coleman Jennings
512-695-5259
coleman@colemanjenningsfilms.com

Austin Aerial Media
Kranston Kincaid
512-522-2456
kranston@austinam.com

Photobooths

COMPLETE Weddings + Events
Kevin Paladino
512-458-3535
info@completeaustin.com

Live Oak
Shay Lesyk
info@liveoakphotobooth.com

TAPSNAP
Valerie & Blake Nicholson
512-971-5313
valerien@tapsnap.net

Pastry

Simon Lee Cakes
Judy Lee
512.990.4888

Classy Cakes by Lori
Lori
ClassyCakes@live.com
(512) 825-1428

Cakes By Kathy
Kathy Hunt
512.670.2105

Cake Slice
Brigitte Reedholm
512-869-2911
info@cakeslice.com

 

Other Sweets

A Taste of Chocolate
Leti Benavides
512.623-9787

Sweet Treets
Jackie & Jamie
512.892.2233
info@sweettreetsbakery.com

Tiny Pies
Amanda Bates & Kit Seay
512-916-0184
info@tinypies.com

Bartenders

Sun Garden
Jason Heinig
jason@sungardenmagic.com
512.771.9577

Dream Weddings & Events
Caesar Andreas/Lisa Sutton
512.354.7677
clients@dreamweddingsofaustin.com

Mopsie’s Catering
Amy Maulding / Bobby Cavo
512-365-8962
amy@cateringbymopsie.com

Alcohol

Specs Liquor Store
1015 W. University Ave Georgetown
512-868-6696

Costco Wine
4601 183a Toll Rd. Cedar Park
512-690-9059

Security

Sergeant Dave Torsiello
512-585-7882
datorsiello@yahoo.com

Linen/Equipment

Premiere Linens
Trace Thurman / Yanira Villegas
512.870.8552
trace@premiereeventsonline.com

Mancino Iron Rentals
Alan Fyke
512.832.9507
mancino@austin.rr.com

Unique Design & Events
Yara Catelan
512.522.5924

Monarch Event Rentals
Jennifer Torrez
512-219-6666
info@monarcheventrentals.com

Officiants

Short & Sweet Weddings
Scott Cole
512.704.4678

I Do Ceremonies
Stephen Simmons
512-517-8492
ido@idoceremonies.org

Lodging

Homewood Suites by Hilton Round Rock
2201 South Mays St.
Round Rock, TX 78664
Dawn R. Hauck, Director of Sales &   Marketing
Direct Line: 512.691.1370

Staybridge Suites Round Rock
Dawn Hauck/Director of Sales
512-733-0942
Dhauck@generationcompanies.com

Best Western
Viral Patel & Rachana Patel
600 San Gabriel Village Blvd.
Georgetown, TX 78628
512.868.8555

Comfort Inn Suites
Viral Patel & Rachana Patel
11 Waters Edge Circle
Georgetown, TX 78626
512-863-7544

Entertainment

COMPLETE Weddings + Events
2407 S Bell Blvd Cedar Park, TX 78613
Kevin Paladino
512-458-3535
info@completeaustin.com

Toast Entertainment
Walter McClellan
Info@ToastEnt.com
Austin
512.468.3613

Made From Skratch Productions
Andrew Trevino
andrew@madefromskratchweddings.com
512-584-1978

Exodus Sound
Mark Klentzman
info@exodussound.co
832-655-5189

Transportation

Bridal Party

Beauty Arrangements

MUAH & Co Beauty Studio
Thelma & Sandy
512.999.3010 Thelma
512.300.9596 Sandy
info@divazfabula.com

Lola Beauty
Lauren Ridings
512-537-3820
lolabeautyatx@gmail.com

Beauty By Shannon Nicole
Shannon Nicole
512-289-8864
beautybyshannonnicole@gmail.com

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

Specialty Service

Kenny’s Coffee & Catering
Debbie Parrish
512-666-5403
debbie@kennyscateringco.com

Chris Manning BAND
Chris Manning
512-508-1819
chrismanningsbd@gmail.com

Angelic Strings (Harp/Viola)
Belinda Morris
512-589-4075
Events@angelicstrings.com

3-D Cruise & Travel
Debby Stevens
512-812-0291

Valet Parking

Valeta
Damon Holt Director of Sales
(972) 313-2500
Damon@TheAirportValet.com